Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts

Notts Mini League Events 2021/22

Download as a PDF File
Click here 

 

 

 

Notts Mini League Event Dates for 2021 /22

Saturday 27-Nov-2021 Updated

 

November
Sun 14-Nov-2021 Mini League Cross Country (3) Rushcliffe First race 11 am
Sat 20-Nov-2021 Notts County Schools Cross Country 2 Berry Hill Park Mansfield first Race 10.00
Sun 21-Nov-2021 Notts Sportshall League (2) (U13 & U15 only) Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield 12.00 - 3.00
December
Sun 05-Dec-2021 Notts Sportshall League (3) (U11,U13 & U15) Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield 12.00 - 3.00
Sat 11-Dec-2021 Notts County Schools Cross Country 3 Berry Hill Park Mansfield first Race 10.00
Sun 12-Dec-2021 Mini League Cross Country (4) Worksop College First race 11 am
January
Sat 08-Jan-2022 Notts & Derby XC County Championship Berry Hill Mansfield
Sat 15-Jan-2022 North Mids Cross Country Berry Hill Mansfield
Sun 16-Jan-2022 Notts Sportshall League (4) (U11,U13 & U15) Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield 12.00 - 3.00
Sat 29-Jan-2022 Midland Cross Country Champs Berry Hill Mansfield
February .
Sat 05-Feb-2022 County Schools Cross Country Champs Berry Hill Park Mansfield first Race 10.00
Sun 06-Feb-2022 Notts Sportshall League (5) (U11,U13 & U15) Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield 12.00 - 3.00
Sun 13-Feb-2022 Sportshall East Midland Regional Final (11 to 15) Meres Leisure Centre Grantham
Sat 26-Feb-2022 National Cross Country Champs London Parliament Hill Hampstead
March
Sun 06-Mar-2022 Retford Half Marathon
Sun 06-Mar-2022 Mini League Cross Country (5) ( this may Change) Mansfield (To Be Confirmed) First race 11 am
Sat 12-Mar-2022 Inter-Counties Cross Country Championships Loughborough Prestwood Hall
Sat 19-Mar-2022 ESAA Cross Country Championships Hop Farm Family Park. Tonsbridge, Kent
Sat 19-Mar-2022 ISAA Cross Country Championships Worksop
April
Sat 23-Apr-2022 Loughborough AC 1st Open meeting (Club/Local) LSAC Track
Sat 23-Apr-2022 Notts Mini-League Track and field (1) (PROPOSED DATE)
Sun 24-Apr-2022 Youth Development League U17 - U20 Match 1 (Upper Age group)
Sat 30-Apr-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 1S) Keepmoat Stadium Doncaster
Sat 30-Apr-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 2) ??
May
Sun 01-May-2022 Notts Mini-League Track and field (2) (PROPOSED DATE)
Sun 08-May-2022 Youth Development League U13 - U15 Match 1 (Lower Age group)
Wed 11-May-2022 Loughborough AC 2nd Open meeting (Club/Local) LSAC Track
Sat 14-May-2022 Joint Notts / Derby Track & Field Championships + Quad kids Derby Moorways
Sun 15-May-2022 Joint Notts / Derby Track & Field Championships + Quad kids Derby Moorways
Sat 21-May-2022 Youth Development League U13 - U15 Match 2 (Lower Age group)
Sat 28-May-2022 Notts Mini-League Track and field (3) (PROPOSED DATE)
Sun 29-May-2022 Youth Development League U17 - U20 Match 2 (Upper Age group)
June
Wed 01-Jun-2022 Loughborough AC 3rd Open meeting (Club/Local) LSAC Track
Sat 11-Jun-2022 Notts County Schools Track & Field Champs
Sun 12-Jun-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 1S) Moorways Stadium Derby
Sun 12-Jun-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 2) Dorothy Hyman Stadium Cudworth
Sat 18-Jun-2022 English Schools intercounties (Masons trophy) (PROPOSED DATE)
Wed 22-Jun-2022 Loughborough AC 4th Open meeting (Club/Local) ( OR 29th June) LSAC Track
Sat 25-Jun-2022 Schools Regional Combined Events (day 1)
Sun 26-Jun-2022 Schools Regional Combined Events (day 2)
Sun 26-Jun-2022 Youth Development League U17 - U20 Match 3 (Upper Age group)
July
Sun 03-Jul-2022 Youth Development League U13-U15 Match 3 (Lower Age group )
Fri 08-Jul-2022 English Schools Track and field Champs (PROPOSED DATE)
Sat 09-Jul-2022 English Schools Track and field Champs (PROPOSED DATE)
Sun 10-Jul-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 1S) South Kesteven Sports Stadium Grantham
Sun 10-Jul-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 2) Princess Mary Stadium Cleckheaton
Sat 16-Jul-2022 Notts Mini-League Track and field (4) (PROPOSED DATE)
Sat 23-Jul-2022 Midland age group championships ( U15-U17) + U13 Quadrathlon
Sat 30-Jul-2022 Youth Development League U13-U15 Regional Finals (Lower Age group )
August
Sat 06-Aug-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 1S) Moorways Stadium Derby
Sat 06-Aug-2022 North of England Track and Field League (East 2) Berry Hill Athlete Track
Sun 07-Aug-2022 Youth Development League U17 - U20 Regional Final (Upper Age group)
September
Sat 03-Sep-2022 Youth Development League National Finals (Lower Age Group)
Sun 04-Sep-2022 Youth Development League U17 - U20 National Finals (Upper Age group)
Sat 10-Sep-2022 U13-U15-Young Athletes Intercounties (Mini League) Lincolnshire
Sat 10-Sep-2022 UK School Games Field Events (National Finals)
Sun 11-Sep-2022 UK School Games Track Events (National Finals)
Sat 17-Sep-2022 Schools National Combined Events (day 1) Bedford
Sun 18-Sep-2022 Schools National Combined Events (day 2) ) Bedford