Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts

Notts Mini League Events 2022/23

Download as a PDF File
Click here 

updated 03/07/22 (if you have any queries, changes or events adding PLEASE contact)

Notts Mini League Event Dates for 2022

July

2022

 

 

Sun 03-Jul-2022

Youth Development League U13-U15 Match 3 (Lower Age group )

 

 

Fri 08-Jul-2022

English Schools Track and field Champs

 

 

Sat 09-Jul-2022

English Schools Track and field Champs

 

 

Sun 10-Jul-2022

North of England Track and Field League (East 1S)

South Kesteven Sports Stadium Grantham

 

Sun 10-Jul-2022

North of England Track and Field League (East 2)

Princess Mary Stadium Cleckheaton

 

Sat 16-Jul-2022

Notts Mini-League Track and field (4)

Berry Hill Athletic Track Mansfield

 

Sat 23-Jul-2022

Midland age group championships ( U15-U17) + U13 Quadrathlon

 

 

Sat 30-Jul-2022

Youth Development League U13-U15 Regional Finals (Lower Age group )

 

August

2022

 

 

Sat 06-Aug-2022

North of England Track and Field League (East 1S)

Spinkhill

 

Sat 06-Aug-2022

North of England Track and Field League (East 2)

Berry Hill Athlete Track

September

2022

 

 

Fri 02-Sep-2022

UK School Games ( Field)

Loughborough University Athletics Stadium

 

Sat 03-Sep-2022

Youth Development League National Finals (Lower Age Group)

 

 

Sat 03-Sep-2022

UK School Games (Track)

Loughborough University Athletics Stadium

 

Sun 04-Sep-2022

Notts Country Development League U17 - upwards Match 4

Mansfield

 

Sat 10-Sep-2022

U13-U15-Junior Athletes Intercounties (Mini League)

Moorways Derby

 

Sat 10-Sep-2022

UK School Games Field Events (National Finals)

 

 

Sun 11-Sep-2022

UK School Games Track Events (National Finals)

 

 

Sat 17-Sep-2022

Schools National Combined Events (day 1)

Bedford

 

Sun 18-Sep-2022

Schools National Combined Events (day 2) )

Bedford

 

Sat 24-Sep-2022

Midland 6 / 4 stage and young Athletes Relays

Sutton Park

 

Sun 25-Sep-2022

Mini League Cross Country (1)

Retford (First race 11am)

October

Dates October Onwards for Mini league are PROVISIONAL

 

 

Sun 02-Oct-2022

Notts Sportshall League U11s Octathlon Competition ?

Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield (12.00 - 3.00 )

 

Sat 08-Oct-2022

National 6 / 4 stage. Relays

Sutton Park

 

Sat 08-Oct-2022

Notts Schools Cross Country Race 1

Mansfield Berry Hill Park

 

Sat 15-Oct-2022

North Mids Cross Country

Derby

 

Sun 16-Oct-2022

Mini League Cross Country (2)

Rushcliffe ? (First race 11am)

 

Sat 22-Oct-2022

Midland Cross County Relays

Berry Hill Park Mansfield

 

Sun 23-Oct-2022

Notts Sportshall League (1)

Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield (12.00 - 3.00 )

November

2022

 

 

Sat 05-Nov-2022

National Cross Country Relays

Berry Hill Park Mansfield

 

Sat 12-Nov-2022

North Mids Cross Country

Corby

 

Sun 13-Nov-2022

Mini League Cross Country (3)

Newark (First race 11am)

 

Sat 19-Nov-2022

Midland 7

Nottingham

 

Sat 19-Nov-2022

Notts Schools Cross Country Race 2

Mansfield Berry Hill Park

 

Sun 20-Nov-2022

Notts Sportshall League (2)

Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield (12.00 - 3.00 )

December

2022

 

 

Sat 03-Dec-2022

North Mids Cross Country

Shipley Park

 

Sat 10-Dec-2022

Notts Schools Cross Country Race 3

Mansfield Berry Hill Park

 

Sun 11-Dec-2022

Notts Sportshall League (3)

Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield (12.00 - 3.00 )

 

Sun 18-Dec-2022

Mini League Cross Country (4)

Worksop (First race 11am)

January

2023

 

 

Sat 07-Jan-2023

County Cross Country Champs

Derbyshire

 

Sat 14-Jan-2023

North Mids Cross Country

Berry Hill Mansfield

 

Sun 15-Jan-2023

Notts Sportshall League (4)

Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield (12.00 - 3.00 )

 

Sat 28-Jan-2023

Midland Cross County

Leamington

February

2023

 

 

Sat 04-Feb-2023

County Schools Cross Country Champs

to be decided

 

Sun 05-Feb-2023

Notts Sportshall League (5)

Oaktree leisure Centre Mansfield (12.00 - 3.00 )

 

Sun 12-Feb-2023

Mini League Final Cross Country (5)

Mansfield ? (First race 11am)

 

Sat 18-Feb-2023

Sportshall East Midland Regional Final (11 to 15) (proposed date 2)

Meres Leisure Centre Grantham

 

Sun 19-Feb-2023

Sportshall East Midland Regional Final (11 to 15) (proposed date 3)

Meres Leisure Centre Grantham

 

Sat 25-Feb-2023

National Cross Country

Leeds

March

2023

 

 

Sat 11-Mar-2023

CAU (Inter Counties)

Prestwold Hall Loughborough

 

Sat 18-Mar-2023

Sportshall East Midland Regional Final (11 to 15) (proposed date 1)

Meres Leisure Centre Grantham

 

Sat 18-Mar-2023

ESAA Cross Country Championships

Wollaton hall Nottingham

April

2023

 

 

Sat 01-Apr-2023

Midland 12 stage

Sutton Park

 

Sat 15-Apr-2023

National 12 stage

Sutton Park

May

2023