Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts

Notts Mini League Events 2020/21

Download as a PDF File
 Click here

Updated 21/03/20

Month

Date

Event

Venue

Time

Jul

2020





Fri 10-Jul-2020
English Schools Track and field Champs
Sports City Manchester


Sat 11-Jul-2020
English Schools Track and field Champs
Sports City Manchester


Sun 12-Jul-2020
North of England Track and Field League
Newark Stadium


Mon 13-Jul-2020
Mini League half year planning Meeting
Mansfield Woodhouse
CANCELLED

Wed 15-Jul-2020
Notts Summer League Road Races
Worksop


Sat 18-Jul-2020
Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG)


Sat 25-Jul-2020
Notts Mini-League Track and field (4) League dates 2019-master Newark Stadium
CANCELLED

Sun 26-Jul-2020
Youth Development League U17-U20 (UAG)


Aug

2020





Sat 08-Aug-2020
Youth Development League U13-U15 (LAG) REGIONAL


Sep

2020





Sat 12-Sep-2020
U13-U15-Young Athletes Intercounties (Mini League)
Lincolnshire (venue TBA)
CANCELLED

Sat 19-Sep-2020
Notts County Schools Cross Country 1
Berry Hill Park Mansfield ?
TBC

Sun 20-Sep-2020
Notts Sportshall League (1)

Provisional To Be Confirmed
(highly unlightly)

TBC

Sun 27-Sep-2020
Mini League Cross Country (1)
Newark (To Be Confirmed)
(Doubtfull)
TBC







Oct-Dec provisional dates available (PDF)






















Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts