Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts

Notts Mini League Events 2020/21

Download as a PDF File

Updated 15/01/20  (PDF filet being checked at the moment available shortly)

Month

Date

Event

Venue

Time

Jan

2020

Sat 04-Jan-2020 Notts & Derbys XC County Champs Derbyshire
Sat 11-Jan-2020 North Mids Cross Country Nottingham
Sun 12-Jan-2020 Notts Sportshall Leauge U11s Octathlon Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15-5pm
Sat 25-Jan-2020 Midland Cross Country Champs
Sun 26-Jan-2020 Notts Sportshall League 4 Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield

Feb

2020

Sat 01-Feb-2020 County Schools Cross Country Championships

Berry Hill Park

1st race 10am

Wed 05-Feb-2020 Mini League Annual Planning Meeting Mansfield Woodhouse 7 pm
Sun 16-Feb-2020 Mini League Cross Country 5 Rushcliffe Country Park 1st race 11am
Sat 22-Feb-2020 National Cross Country Champs Nottingham

Mar

2020

Sun 01-Mar-2020 Notts Sportshall League 5 Oaktree Leisure Centre, Mansfield 1.15-5pm
Sat 07-Mar-2020 CAU Cross Country Prestwold Hall
Sun 08-Mar-2020 Retford Half Marathon  
Sat 14-Mar-2020 ESAA Cross Country Sefton Park Liverpool
Sun 15-Mar-2020 Sports Hall East Mids Regional Final (11 to 15) Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham Start 12:30

Apr

2020

Sat 18-Apr-2020 Sportshall UK final EIS, Sheffield

Home

Track & Field

Cross Country

Sportshall

Diary

Results

Links & Contacts